This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: The Mega Listing Agent

What would it look like if you could control and predict your business and your time? Whether you're a new agent just getting started, have been an agent for years, or you are already a listing agent who is taking listings consistently, The Mega Listing Agent Program will change the growth trajectory for your listing business.

Mondays at 2:00 PM CST (3:00 PM ET, 1:00 PM MT, 12:00 PM PT) All sessions are recorded for playback purposes.

Program Schedule:

Call 1: April 5, 2021
Call 2: April 12, 2021
Call: 3 April 19, 2021
Call 4: April 26, 2021
Call 5: May 3, 2021
Call 6: May 10, 2021
Call 7: May 17, 2021
Call 8: May 24, 2021
Call 9: June 7, 2021
Call 10: June 14, 2021
Call 11: June 21, 2021
Call 12: June 28, 2021

Please note dates are subject to change.