This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: The Perfect Real Estate Assistant (31)

Do you desire to have a rock star assistant that is trained by one of the best in the industry? Look no further and sign up for The Perfect Real Estate Assistant today with Monica Reynolds! You will be on 1 call a month and your assistant will be on 2 call where they are trained and given all the materials they need to grow your business and leverage you.

Tuesdays at 12:00 pm CST ( 1:00 pm EST, 11:00 am MST, 10:00 am PST)

All sessions are recorded for playback purposes.

Program Schedule:

March 3
March 10
March 17
April 7
April 14
April 21
May 5
May 12
May 19
June 2
June 9
June 16
July 7
July 14
July 21
August 4
August 11
August 25

Please note dates are subject to change. The billing date for this program is on the 5th of every month; please be aware that your billing date will be adjusted to the 5th of the following month after your initial payment of the program.