This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: 50 Facebook Sales in 50 Weeks

Tuesdays at 1:00 pm CST ( 2:00 pm ET, 12:00 pm MT, 11:00 am PT)

All calls are recorded for playback purposes.

Call Schedule:
Apr 23
Apr 30
May 7
May 14
May 21
May 28
Jun 4
Jun 11

Please note dates are subject to change.