This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: 50 Facebook Sales in 50 Weeks (3)

Are you great with social media? Do you desire to connect with your people and bring in 50 sales in 50 weeks by engaging your sphere through social media? Give yourself the gift of more sales and sign up now for 50 Facebook Sales in 50 Weeks with Deana Watson!

Thursdays at 2:30 pm CST ( 3:30 pm EST, 1:30 pm MST, 12:30 pm PST)

All calls are recorded for playback purposes.

Call Schedule:
October 3
October 10
October 17
October 24
October 31
November 7
November 14
November 21

Please note dates are subject to change.