This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: Rock Star Recruiting (14)

Want great agents to flock to your team and market center? Coach Rich Rector shares what it takes to master recruiting, leveraging the recruiting sources, techniques and the newest scripts that convert appointments to KW agents. This program provides the strategies with the skill development to cover all your recruiting needs.

Call Schedule: Thursdays at 12:30 PM CT (1:30 PM ET, 11:30 AM MT, 10:30 AM PT) All calls are recorded for playback purposes.

Call 1 - August 19
Call 2 - September 2
Call 3 - September 16
Call 4 - September 30
Call 5 - October 14
Call 6 - October 28
Call 7 - November 11
Call 8 - December 2
Call 9 - December 16
Call 10 - January 6, 2022
Call 11 - January 20, 2022
Call 12 - February 3, 2022

Please note dates are subject to change.

Course Cost: $1,194 ttl. ($199/month for 6 months)