This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: The Perfect Real Estate Assistant (29)

Do you desire to have a rock star assistant that is trained by one of the best in the industry? Look no further and sign up for The Perfect Real Estate Assistant today with Monica Reynolds! You will be on 1 call a month and your assistant will be on 2 call where they are trained and given all the materials they need to grow your business and leverage you.

Tuesdays at 1:00 pm CST ( 2:00 pm EST, 12:00 pm MST, 11:00 am PST)

All sessions are recorded for playback purposes.

Program Schedule:

July 16
July 23
July 30
Aug 6
Aug 20
Aug 27
Sept 10
Sept 17
Sept 24
Oct 8
Oct 15
Oct 22
Nov 5
Nov 12
Nov 19
De 3
Dec 10
Dec 17

Please note dates are subject to change.