This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: Covering your Bases: Military Buyers & Sellers

Are you passionate about our veterans? So are we and here is a program all about serving them to your highest abilities and growing a big business at the same time. Sign up today to learn from Karina Gafford and Lindsey Litton with MilHousing Network!

Thursdays at 1:00 pm CST ( 2:00 pm EST, 12:00 pm MST, 11:00 am PST)

All calls are recorded for playback purposes.

Call Schedule:
Aug 29
Sep 5
Sep 12
Sep 19
Sep 26
Oct 3
Oct 10
Oct 17

Please note dates are subject to change.