This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: Commercial Mentorship Program (3)

Work in this high-intensity program with commercial masters to establish the habits, mindset, and accountability to grow a thriving commercial real estate business. In this experience, you will work in a group to understand, implement, and refine your daily habits as a commercial real estate agent. Weekly work with your team to create your business systems, utilize effective time-management, develop your conversations, and master your presentations to start engaging clients and winning commercial assignments. Agents will learn systems and processes to implement immediately to increase effectiveness and efficiency. MAPS Coaches Alicia Shepherd & Dale Donovan Bee will take you through each stage of the business to reach mastery at each level!

Wednesdays at 10:00 A.M. CST (11:00 A.M. ET, 9:00 A.M. MT, 8:00 A.M. PT).

All sessions are recorded for playback purposes. Clients will have access to all recordings and materials for 60 days after the conclusion of the final session.

Program Schedule:
Session 1 - Nov 2
Session 2 - Nov 9
Session 3 - Nov 30
Session 4 - Dec 7
Session 5 - Dec 14
Session 6 - Jan 4
Session 7 - Jan 11
Session 8 - Jan 18
Session 9 - Jan 25
Session 10 - Feb 1
Session 11 - Feb 8
Session 12 - Feb 15
Session 13 - Feb 22
Session 14 - Mar 1
Session 15 - Mar 8
Session 16 - Mar 15
Session 17 - Mar 22
Session 18 - Mar 29
Session 19 - Apr 5
Session 20 - Apr 12
Session 21 - April 19
Session 22 - Apr 26

Please note dates are subject to change. The billing date for this program is on the 1st of every month; please be aware that your billing date will be adjusted to the 1st of the following month after your initial payment of the program.