This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: 50 Facebook Sales in 50 Weeks (11)

Are you great with social media? Do you desire to connect with your people and bring in 50 sales in 50 weeks by engaging your sphere through social media? Give yourself the gift of more sales and sign up now for 50 Facebook Sales in 50 Weeks with Deana Watson!

Tuesdays at 2:00 pm CST (3:00 pm EST, 1:00 pm MST, 12:00 pm PST)

All calls are recorded for playback purposes.

Call Schedule:

Oct 19
Oct 26
Nov 2
Nov 9
Nov 16
Nov 30
Dec 7
Dec 14

Please note dates and time are subject to change.