This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: Level Up: Building a Team within a Team (3)

Learn how Jen Davis with the Holt Homes Team built a thriving buyer team within the Holt team. After selling 225 homes in 1 year, she built leverage and a highly successful buyer agent team. Sign up today to learn how!

Wednesdays at 11:00 am CST ( 12:00 pm EST, 10:00 am MST, 9:00 am PST)

All calls are recorded for playback purposes.

Call Schedule:
Sept 11
Sept 18
Sept 25
Oct 2
Oct 9

Please note dates are subject to change.