This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: The Perfect Operations Team (5)

Get your leverage team coached by one of the best Operations Coaches in the industry, Monica Reynolds! This is a 6 month program that takes a deep dive into the Listing Manager, Transaction Coordinator and Operations Manager positions. Sign up today to get in on the next round of coaching!

Thursdays at 12:00 pm CST (1:00 pm EST, 11:00 am MST, 10:00 am PST)

All sessions are recorded for playback purposes.

Program Schedule:

Apr 15
Apr 22
Apr 29
May 6
May 13
May 20
Jun 3
Jun 10
Jun 17
Jul 8
Jul 15
Jul 22
Aug 5
Aug 12
Aug 19
Sep 9
Sep 16
Sep 23

Please note dates are subject to change. The billing date for this program is on the 1st of every month; please be aware that your billing date will be adjusted to the 1st of the following month after your initial payment of the program.