This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: Language of Sales (71)

During this round of Language of Sales, you will be part of an exclusive LAB group providing valuable feedback and input that will shape the future of this coaching program. Learn how to make scripts sound like you! Words are powerful and learning the right words to use at the right time gives you a leg up on the competition. Sign up today for this elearning program and master your words with Coaches Ron Wexler and Kara Moll as they guide you through the Language of Sales!

Wednesdays at 1:00 pm CST ( 2:00 pm EST, 12:00 pm MST, 11:00 am PST)

All calls are recorded for playback purposes.

Call Schedule:

Sept 25
Oct 2
Oct 9
Oct 16
Oct 23
Oct 30
Nov 6
Nov 13
Nov 20
Dec 4
Dec 11
Dec 18

Please note dates are subject to change.