This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: The Perfect Operations Team (6)

Get your leverage team coached by one of the best Operations Coaches in the industry, Monica Reynolds! This is a 6 month program that takes a deep dive into the Listing Manager, Transaction Coordinator and Operations Manager positions. Sign up today to get in on the next round of coaching!

Thursdays at 12:00 pm CST (1:00 pm EST, 11:00 am MST, 10:00 am PST)

All sessions are recorded for playback purposes.

Program Schedule:

Oct 14
Oct 21
Oct 28
Nov 4
Nov 11
Nov 18
Dec 2
Dec 9
Dec 16
Jan 6
Jan 13
Jan 20
Feb 3
Feb 10
Feb 17
Mar 3
Mar 10
Mar 17

Please note dates are subject to change. The billing date for this program is on the 1st of every month; please be aware that your billing date will be adjusted to the 1st of the following month after your initial payment of the program.