This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: The Perfect Real Estate Assistant (30)

Do you desire to have a rock star assistant that is trained by one of the best in the industry? Look no further and sign up for The Perfect Real Estate Assistant today with Monica Reynolds! You will be on 1 call a month and your assistant will be on 2 call where they are trained and given all the materials they need to grow your business and leverage you.

Wednesdays at 12:00 pm CST ( 1:00 pm EST, 11:00 am MST, 10:00 am PST)

All sessions are recorded for playback purposes.

Program Schedule:

Nov 6
Nov 13
Nov 20
Dec 4
Dec 11
Dec 18
Jan 8
Jan 15
Jan 22
Feb 5
Feb 12
Feb 26
Mar 4
Mar 11
Mar 18
Apr 1
Apr 8
Apr 15

Please note dates are subject to change. The billing date for this program is on the 5th of every month; please be aware that your billing date will be adjusted to the 5th of the following month after your initial payment of the program.