This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: 50 Facebook Sales in 50 Weeks (4)

Are you great with social media? Do you desire to connect with your people and bring in 50 sales in 50 weeks by engaging your sphere through social media? Give yourself the gift of more sales and sign up now for 50 Facebook Sales in 50 Weeks with Deana Watson!

Tuesdays at 12:30 pm CST (1:30 pm EST, 11:30 am MST, 10:30 am PST)

All calls are recorded for playback purposes.

Call Schedule:
Jan 7
Jan 14
Jan 21
Jan 28
Feb 4
Feb 11
Feb 25
Mar 3

Please note dates are subject to change.