This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: Purpose in Action: Your Roadmap from E to P

Define your Big Why, set your goals, and learn how to stay on track to reach those goals! Coach Bridget Stuart trains you on setting those goals, monitoring them weekly and mastering your calendar to ensure you reach any goal that you set! Sign up today to get in on the next round of how to achieve your goals!

Fridays at 1:00 pm CST ( 2:00 pm EST, 12:00 pm MST, 11:00 am PST)

All calls are recorded for playback purposes.

Call Schedule:

September 6
September 13
September 20
September 27
October 4
October 11
October 18

Please note dates are subject to change.