This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: 90 Day Buyer Challenge (10)

Take your buyer business to the next level with the 90 Day Buyer Challenge with Lance Loken and Sarah Detmore! You will learn how to be more efficient in your processes and close more buyer sales!

Wednesdays at 12:00 PM CST ( 1:00 pm EST, 11:00 am MST, 10:00 am PST)

All sessions are recorded for playback purposes.

Program Schedule:

Oct 9
Oct 16
Oct 23
Oct 30
Nov 6
Nov 13
Nov 20
Dec 4
Dec 11

Please note dates are subject to change.