This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: Build your Business with Seniors & Investors (3)

Work a growing “niche” market in both seniors and investors. Learn how one team has done this at a high level using seminars and activities focused on these two markets. Sign up today to learn from the Dan Ihara Team!

Tuesdays at 1:00 pm CST ( 2:00 pm EST, 12:00 pm MST, 11:00 am PST)

All calls are recorded for playback purposes.

Call Schedule:
Oct 15
Oct 22
Oct 29
Nov 5

Please note dates are subject to change.