This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: Turn Your Database into a Databank

Thursdays at 11:00 am CST ( 12:00 pm ET, 10:00 am MT, 9:00 am PT)

All sessions are recorded for playback purposes.

Program Schedule:

Jun 13
Jun 20
Jun 27
Jul 11
Jul 18
Jul 25
Aug 1
Aug 8
Aug 22
Sep 5
Sep 12
Sep 19

Please note dates are subject to change.