This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: The Lead: Learn the Pathway to KW Leadership

Discover your passion and purpose for leading and building legacies. Learn the tools and skills necessary to excel in leadership positions within KW.

Call Schedule: Thursdays at 1:00 PM CST ( 2:00 PM ET, 12:00 PM MT, 11:00 AM PT)

All sessions are recorded for playback purposes.

Call 1: April 15
Call 2: April 23 (Friday)
call 3: April 29
Call 4: May 6

Please note dates are subject to change.