This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: Farming Will Make You Millions (11)

Learn how to use farming to have consistent business year in and year out. From branding techniques to best practices for farming, you will learn all about how the Kenny Klaus team has grown a Millionaire Real Estate team with farming! Sign up today to work with Kenny and Scott Kooiman to grow your business!

All calls are recorded for playback purposes.

Thursdays at 12:00 pm CST (1:00 pm ET, 11:00 AM MT, 10:00 Am PT)

Call Schedule:

Sept 26th
Oct 3rd
Oct 10th
Oct 17th
Oct 24th
Oct 31st
Nov 7th
Nov 14th
Nov 21st
Dec 5th
Dec 12th
Dec 19th

Please note dates are subject to change.