This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: The LEAD: Learn the Pathway to KW Leadership (3)

Discover your passion and purpose for leading and building legacies. Learn the tools and skills necessary to excel in leadership positions within KW. Call Schedule:

Thursdays at 1:00 PM CST ( 2:00 PM ET, 12:00 PM MT, 11:00 AM PT) All sessions are recorded for playback purposes.

Call 1: Nov 11
Call 2: Nov 18
Call 3: Dec 2
Call 4: Dec 9

Please note dates are subject to change. Course Cost: $195