This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: How to Hire, Train, and Retain ISAs

How to Hire, Train, and Retain ISAs is is a power-packed five-week program that will help you structure your inside sales team for success. Anna will walk you through what to look for in the hiring process, how to set up their environment for success, what conversion ratios to expect, as well as how to prepare your current team for the introduction of this role. And most importantly, how to keep this talented person in the role once you you’ve hired them!
If you’ve been wondering how to find and retain the right talent to help you grow your business, this program is for you. Give yourself the gift of sleeping better at night, knowing you’re maximizing your conversion rates.

Tuesdays at 11:30 AM CT ( 12:30 pm ET, 10:30 am MT, 9:30 am PT) All sessions are recorded for playback purposes.

Program Schedule:

April 21
April 28
May 5
May 12
May 19

* Please note dates are subject to change