This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: Success through Open Houses

Master Open Houses with Coach Brittany Purcell. Sign up today to get systems, models and materials that will allow you to transform your business using open houses as a massive lead generation funnel!

Thursdays at 2:00 pm CST ( 3:00 pm EST, 1:00 pm MST, 12:00 pm PST)

All calls are recorded for playback purposes.

Call Schedule:
October 3
October 17
October 24
October 31
Bonus Recorded Safety Call!

Please note dates are subject to change.