This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: The Perfect Operations Team (4)

Get your leverage team coached by one of the best Operations Coaches in the industry, Monica Reynolds! This is a 6 month program that takes a deep dive into the Listing Manager, Transaction Coordinator and Operations Manager positions. Sign up today to get in on the next round of coaching!

Thursdays at 11:00 am CST (12:00 pm EST, 10:00 am MST, 9:00 am PST)

All sessions are recorded for playback purposes.

Program Schedule:

Oct 17
Oct 24
Oct 31
Nov 7
Nov 14
Nov 21
Dec 5
Dec 12
Dec 19
Jan 9
Jan 16
Jan 23
Feb 6
Feb 20
Feb 27
Mar 5
Mar 12
Mar 19

Please note dates are subject to change. The billing date for this program is on the 5th of every month; please be aware that your billing date will be adjusted to the 5th of the following month after your initial payment of the program.