This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: Rock Star Recruiting (10)

Master the recruiting techniques and strategies that will explode your recruiting results and drive your market center profits! Coach Rich Rector has years of success and coaches you to do the same! Sign up today to get started on your recruiting journey!

12 one-hour group recruiting conference calls & Weekly group webcam prospecting sessions
**Monthly Cost: $199 per Market Center for 6 months**

Thursdays at 12:30 pm CST (1:30 pm EST, 11:30 am MST, 10:30 am PST)

All calls are recorded for playback purposes.

Call Schedule:
Sep 12
Sep 26
Oct 10
Oct 24
Nov 7
Nov 21
Dec 5
Dec 19
Jan 9
Jan 23
Feb 6
Feb 27

Please note dates are subject to change. The billing date for this program is on the 5th of every month; please be aware that your billing date will be adjusted to the 5th of the following month after your initial payment of the program.