This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: Mastering Buyers 2.0

Buyer Mastery 2.0 is ideal for a buyer agent at any stage of their business. Agents will learn systems and scripts to implement immediately to increase effectiveness and efficiency. We will take you through each stage of the business to reach mastery at each level! The program is designed to help you leverage intentionally at each pivotal point to increase productivity and retain quality of life.

Call Schedule: Wednesdays at 11:00 AM CST (12:00 PM EST, 10:00 AM MST, 9:00 AM PST)

All calls are recorded for playback purposes.

3/18/20
3/25/20
4/1/20
4/8/20
4/15/20
4/22/20

Please note dates are subject to change.