This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: The Perfect Real Estate Assistant (32)

Do you desire to have a rock star assistant that is trained by one of the best in the industry? Look no further and sign up for The Perfect Real Estate Assistant today with Monica Reynolds! You will be on 1 call a month and your assistant will be on 2 call where they are trained and given all the materials they need to grow your business and leverage you.

Wednesdays at 12:00 pm Central Time ( 1:00 pm ET, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT)

All sessions are recorded for playback purposes.

Program Schedule:

Jul 15
Jul 22
Jul 29
Aug 5
Aug 12
Aug 19
Sep 2
Sep 9
Sep 23
Oct 7
Oct 14
Oct 21
Nov 4
Nov 11
Nov 18
Dec 2
Dec 9
Dec 16

Please note dates are subject to change. The billing date for this program is on the 5th of every month; please be aware that your billing date will be adjusted to the 5th of the following month after your initial payment of the program.