This page is secure.
KWRI

Fast Track Coaching: Rock Star Recruiting (13)

Want great agents to flock to your team and market center? Coach Rich Rector shares what it takes to master recruiting, leveraging the recruiting sources, techniques and the newest scripts that convert appointments to KW agents. This program provides the strategies with the skill development to cover all your recruiting needs.

Call Schedule: Thursdays at 12:30 PM CT (1:30 PM ET, 11:30 AM MT, 10:30 AM PT)

All calls are recorded for playback purposes.

Call 1 - March 4
Call 2 - March 18
Call 3 - April 1
Call 4 - April 15
Call 5 - April 29
Call 6 - May 14 (Friday)
Call 7 - May 27
Call 8 - June 10
Call 9 - June 24
Call 10 - July 8
Call 11 - July 22
Call 12 - August 5

Please note dates are subject to change.

Course Cost: $1,194 ttl. ($199/month for 6 months)